Ancient Melodies Reimagined

by zyxonian

Ahh, please listen to my latest compositional work and tell me what you think ~ It is a 4 movement string quartet 😀

It utilizes gregorian melodies, fragmenting them like stained glass windows, letting them slowly billow in the air like incense rising to heaven.

Featuring Lavinia Pavlish and Marina Kifferstein on violin, Kallie Ciechomski on viola, and Marial Roberts on cello.


It is available to download from Soundcloud.

If you like the music, please visit this website and
This project was a pretty penny from my shallow pocket, so now I’m trying to recoup my losses

If you have questions, comments, ideas, please shoot me a line ~ I’ve been feeling very adventurous lately.
Thanks a lot ^_^